Department of Electronics and Communications Engineering

KPR Institute of Engineering and Technology



Board of Study Members List

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. M. Kathirvelu Professor & HoD	Chairperson
2	Dr. M. Santhanalakshmi Associate Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore	University Nominee
3	Dr. Praveen Kumar Malik Professor School of Electronics and Electrical Engineering, Lovely Professional University Jalandhar, Punjab	Academic Expert
4	Dr. Rahul Singhal Associate Professor, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, BITS, Pilani-Campus Pilani, Rajasthan	Academic Expert
5	Dr. B. Venkatalakshmi Lead SME Electronics Engineering, L&T EduTech Chennai	Industry Expert
6	Mr. J. U. Nambi Managing Director, Lyle Technologies Coimbatore	Industry Expert (Special Invitee)
7	Dr. D. Sriram Kumar Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli	Academic Expert (Special Invitee)
8	Mr. Gowtham Samraj ASIC Design Engineer, Synopsys Bengaluru	Alumnus
	Faculty of the Department	Members